Staff Directory

Administration

906-813-0614

NamePositionEmailPhone
James BobulaSuperintendent/Principalext. 100
Jon UotilaDean of Studentsext. 117
Linda KarttunenBusiness Services Managerext. 201
Robert ClarkBuilding & Grounds Supervisorext. 220
Timothy RoutheauxAthletic Directorext. 102
Becky PanttiBusiness Services Assistantext. 202

Faculty

906-813-0614

NamePositionEmailPhone
Brian AmosKindergartenbamos@oasd.k12.mi.usext. 151
Theresa Amos1st Gradetamos@oasd.k12.mi.usext. 152
Heather BeckSpecial Educationhbeck@oasd.k12.mi.usext. 155
Emily CarpenterJunior Highecarpenter@oasd.k12.mi.usext. 109
Pattie CoreySpecial Educationpcorey@oasd.k12.mi.usext. 126
Tammi LancioniHigh School Faculty/Counselortlancioni@oasd.k12.mi.usext. 120
Ben MayerBand Instructor / High School Facultybmayer@oasd.k12.mi.usext. 233
Timothy NelsonHigh School Facultytnelson@oasd.k12.mi.usext. 123
Kristi Pestka3rd Gradekpestka@oasd.k12.mi.usext. 157
Timothy RoutheauxJr/Sr High Facultytroutheaux@oasd.k12.mi.usext. 121
Luke SaffordJr/Sr High Facultylsafford@oasd.k12.mi.usext. 111
Emily StaffordSecond Gradeestafford@oasd.k12.mi.usext. 153
Lande StaffordJr/Sr High Facultylstafford@oasd.k12.mi.usext. 124
Hillary Sunblad4th/5th Gradehsunblad@oasd.k12.mi.usext. 247
Jon UotilaDean of Students/HS Facultyjuoutila@oasd.k12.mi.usext. 117

Support Staff

906-813-0614

NamePositionEmailPhone
Wendy Collins GouinFacilitatorext. 150
Scott DeHutParaprofessional
Tami DomitrovichCook
Robert GrahamBus Driver/Mechanic906-884-2912
Elizabeth GuilbaultParaprofessionalext. 132
David HoffmanBus Driver
Julia KemppainenBus Driver/Kitchen Aide
Michelle LaBineParaprofessional
Margaret LewisFacilitatorext. 156
LeAnna NelmarkParaprofessional
Lawrence (Ed) SeidBus Driver
Deb SlyeHead Cookext. 131
Jodi StoreK-12 Secretaryext. 103
Lawrence (Ed) SeidCustodian
Jackie WisemanParaprofessional
Patrick YakovichCustodianext. 220

WOAS – FM

906-813-0614

Kenneth RaisanenWOAS - FM, Directorext. 133
Back to top
Close Offcanvas Sidebar