Staff Directory

Administration

906-813-0614

NamePositionEmailPhone
Lisa JohnsonSuperintendentljohnson@oasd.k12.mi.usext. 100
Jon UotilaSecondary Teacher/Principaljuotila@oasd.k12.mi.usext. 117
Linda KarttunenBusiness Services Managerlkarttunen@oasd.k12.mi.usext. 201
Robert ClarkBuilding & Grounds Supervisorbclark@oasd.k12.mi.usext. 220
Timothy RoutheauxAthletic Directortroutheaux@oasd.k12.mi.usext. 102
Becky PanttiBusiness Services Assistantbpantti@oasd.k12.mi.usext. 202
Liz LeachTitle I Director/Elementary Principallgrenkeleach@oasd.k12.mi.usext.

Faculty

906-813-0614

NamePositionEmailPhone
Theresa Amos1st Gradetamos@oasd.k12.mi.usext. 152
Roxie Arnott4th Graderarnott@oasd.k12.mi.usext. 154
Heather BeckSpecial Educationhbeck@oasd.k12.mi.usext. 155
Emily CarpenterJunior Highecarpenter@oasd.k12.mi.usext. 109
Pattie CoreySpecial Educationpcorey@oasd.k12.mi.usext. 126
Bradley KallaJr/Sr High Facultybkalla@oasd.k12.mi.usext. 142
Lindsey KallaCounselorlkalla@oasd.k12.mi.usext. 122
Lori KoseyKindergartenlkosey@oasd.k12.mi.usext. 130
Tavia Kotchon5th Grade Teachertkotchon@oasd.k12.mi.usext. 247
Timothy NelsonHigh School Facultytnelson@oasd.k12.mi.usext. 123
Kristi Pestka3rd Gradekpestka@oasd.k12.mi.usext. 157
Timothy RoutheauxJr/Sr High Facultytroutheaux@oasd.k12.mi.usext. 121
Luke SaffordJr/Sr High Facultylsafford@oasd.k12.mi.usext. 111
Emily StaffordSecond Gradeestafford@oasd.k12.mi.usext. 153
Lande StaffordJr/Sr High Facultylstafford@oasd.k12.mi.usext. 124
Jaime UotilaKindergartenjauotila@oasd.k12.mi.usext. 151
Jon UotilaSecondary Teacher/Principaljuoutila@oasd.k12.mi.usext. 117
Tyler ThomasPhy Ed/Health Teachertthomas@oasd.k12.mi.us

Support Staff

906-813-0614

NamePositionEmailPhone
Wendy Collins GouinFacilitatorext. 150
Scott DeHutParaprofessional
Tami DomitrovichCook
Elizabeth GuilbaultParaprofessionalext. 132
Julia KemppainenCustodian
Michelle LaBineParaprofessional
Margaret LewisFacilitatorext. 156
LeAnna NelmarkBus Driver/Cook
Jodi StoreK-12 Secretaryext. 103
Denise DavidsonBus Driver/Paraprofessional
Jennie StalkerBus Driver/Custodian
Tammi CoutureParaprofessional
Page CollinsParaprofessional

WOAS – FM

906-813-0614

Kenneth RaisanenWOAS - FM, Directorext. 113
Back to top
Close Offcanvas Sidebar